COUNCIL MEMBER	GROUP/ORGANIZATION
Sandra "Sam" Beech	Arc of Caddo Bossier
	Arc of Louisiana
	LaTEACH State Leadership Team
	LaCAN
	National Association of Councils on Developmental Disabilities/Public Policy
	Committee
Sue Berry	Louisiana Birth Defects Monitoring Network Advisory Board
	Genetics Advisory Board
	Early Childhood Comprehensive Systems Advisory Council
	Childrens' Special Health Services (CSHS) Stakeholder Group
	Early Hearing Detection & Intervention Governor's Task Force
Laura Brackin	
Donna Breaux	LaCAN
	LaTEACH
	St. Andrew's Village Board Member
	Validated Practices Committee
	Governor's Advisory on Disability Affairs Chairperson
Brandon Burris	Governor's Advisory on Disability Affairs
	Statewide Independent Living Council
	State Interagency Coordinating Council
	Louisiana Commission for the Deaf
Lynn Cannon	FHF of Jefferson
	FHF of Southwest Louisiana
	Northshore FHF
	LaTEACH
	LaCAN
	LATAN
	Down Syndrom Association of GNO
	GNO Autism Society of America Member
	Arc of St Charles
	Louisiana Assistive Technology Initiative
	Louisiana Association of Non Profit Organizations
	Association of Fundraising Professionals
	Bayouland FHF
	FHF of Greater Baton Rouge
	Spina Bifida GNO
	Autism Research Institute
	Autism Society of America
	National Association of Family and Consumer Services
Pranab Choudhury	LaCAN
	LATAN Loan Review Committee
	Autism Society of America
	Lateach
	Louisiana Rehabilitation Council
	LATAN Loan Advisory Council
	12 (17 (14 Edul Advisory Oddinoii

COUNCIL MEMBER	GROUP/ORGANIZATION
Brenda Cosse'	American Association on Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities
	Northshore Families Helping Families
	LaCAN
	LaTEACH
	Louisiana Association of Non-Profit Organizations
	Autism Research Institute
	Autism Society of America
	People First
	Play and Learn Social Skills (P.A.L.S.)
	Coordinated System of Care Task Force
	Louisiana Autism Spectrum Related Disorder (LASARD)
	American Association of People with Developmental Disabilities
	LA Work Pays Coalition (Parent Advocate)
Hugh Eley	National Adult Protective Services
Rocky Fuselier	Southwest Louisiana Independent Center
	Region V OCDD Advisory Committee
	Lake Charles Mayor's Commission on Disabilities
	OCDD State Advisory Council
	Statewide Independent Living Council
Reginald Garey	LSU Advisory Committee
	Twin Cities Mayor Committee
	Human Rights Committee
	People First
Valerie Hiser	LaCAN
	LaTEACH
Ruth Kennedy	
Kay Marcel	Advocacy Center Board of Directors
	Acadiana Area Human Services District Board
	Arc of Acadiana Board of Directors
Mark Martin	Louisiana Rehabilitation Council
	Traumatic Head/Spinal Cord Injury Advisory Board
	Council on State Administrators of Vocational Rehabilitation (CSAVR)
Andrew Merlin	LaCAN
Stephen Osborn	
Chasedee Noto	People First of Ascension
	People First of Louisiana
	Epilepsy Connection Network
	OCDD Employment First Workgroup
	LaCAN

Stephanie Patrick	National Disability Rights Network Voting Working Group
'	Long Term Care Financing Committee
	National Disability Rights Network Communications Working Group
Bambi Polotzola	St. Landry Abilities, Past Chair
	Lateach
	LaCAN
	Louisiana Council for Exceptional Children
Olantha Scott	Down Syndrome Association GNO
	RAC "Listening Committee" Jefferson Parish
	National Down Syndrome Congress
	National Down Syndrome Society
	National Private Duty Association
	LaCAN
	New Orleansl Regional Aids Planning Council Board Member
	National Association of Women Business Owners
	National Family Caregivers Association
Erin Smith	
Phil Wilson	American Association of Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities
	Association for Persons in Supported Employment
	Association of University Centers for Excellence on Developmental Disabilities
	TASH
	OCDD Employment First Work Group
	Work Pays

### STAFF

### **GROUP/ORGANIZATION**

Shawn Fleming	LaCAN State Leadership Team
	DOE Improvement & Assistance State Performance Plan Steering Committee
	LaTEACH State Leadership Team
	Department of Education Bias Review Committee
Robbie Gray	Louisiana Indian Education Association
	Louisiana Self-Advocacy Summit Team
	LaTEACH State Leadership Team
Brandi Jones	Governor's Advisory Council on Disability Affairs
	LaCAN State Leadership Team
Derek White	OCDD Mortality Review Committee
	APSE (President)
	Louisiana Rehabilitation Council (Chairperson)
	Statewide Oral Health Coalition
	Louisiana Rehabilitation Services Employment Model Steering Committee
	OCDD's Employment First Work Group
Sandee Winchell	National Association of Councils on Developmental Disabilities/Finance Committee
	OCDD's Employment First Work Group
	State Interagency Coordinating Council
	LaCAN State Leadership Team
	LaTEACH State Leadership Team
	OCDD Systems Transformation Stakeholders Group
	Money Follows the Person Coordinating Committee