2016 Meetings

The Council will hold its next quarterly meeting in July at the Holiday Inn South, 9940 Airline Highway, Baton Rouge, LA 70809. All Council meetings are open to the public. If you require accommodation in order to fully participate in any Council meeting, please inform us of your specific request 72 hours or 3 business days prior to the meeting via email to Kourtney.Gaines2@la.gov or call 225-342-6804 or 800-450-8108. Documents will be available in PDF format a week before the meeting. The Council will meet as follows:

 
 
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
 
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Standing Council Member Reports

Other Handouts

Wednesday, October 19, 2016
            10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. -  Exexcutive Committee
            1:00 p.m.  – 2:45 p.m. -   Act 378 Sub-Committee
                                                    Act 378 Sub-Committee Reports
            3:00 pm.  –  5:00 p.m. -   Education/Employment Committee
            3:00 p.m.  – 5:00 p.m. -   Self-Determination/Community Inclusion Committee
 
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
 
Membership Committee Meeting
Monday, October 10, 2016
 
CFSS Task Force Meeting
Monday, August 15,2016
 
CFSS Task Force Meeting
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
 
CFFS Task Force Meeting
Thursday, July 21, 2016
 
 
Standing Council Member Reports
Other Handouts
Thursday, July 21, 2016

8:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.         Business Meeting

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. -  Exexcutive Committee 
1:00 p.m.  – 2:45 p.m. -   Act 378 Sub-Committee 
                                         Act 378 Sub-Committee Reports
3:00 pm.  –  5:00 p.m. -    Education/Employment Committee 
3:00 p.m.  – 5:00 p.m. -  Self-Determination/Community Inclusion Committee 

 
Thursday, April 21, 2016
Standing Council Member Reports

Committees

Other Handouts

Thursday, April 21, 2016
  • 8:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.         Business Meeting
  • 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.       Lunch
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
  • 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. - Executive Committee
  • 1:00 p.m.  – 2:45 p.m. -  Act 378 Sub-Committee Meeting
  • 3:00 p.m.  – 5:00 p.m. -  Self-Determination/Community Inclusion Committee Meeting
  • 3:00 pm.  –  5:00 pm. -   Education/Employment Committee Meeting
  • 5:30 p.m.  – 7:30 p.m. -  Dinner
Monday, April 4, 2016
 
Executive Committee Meeting
Thursday, March 10, 2016
 
Advocacy Network Merger Ad Hoc Meeting
Wednesday, February 24,2016
 
FFY 2017 Action Plan Ad Hoc Committee Meeting

January 21, 2016

Standing Council Member Reports

Committees

Other Handouts

Back to Top